Hennig

Contact Us

NORTH AMERICA | MAIN CONTACT INFO

Phone: 815-636-9900
Toll Free: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737
Email: info@hennig.ame.com

 

NORTH AMERICA | CONTACTS BY PRODUCT GROUP

Tina Chance 815-316-5176 tinac@hennig.ame.com
Mary Ostrom 815-316-5137 mary@hennig.ame.com
Don Kahler 815-316-5139 donkahler@hennig.ame.com
Scott Cooley 815-316-5133 scott@hennig.ame.com

Nadja Schutt 815-316-5105 nadja@hennig.ame.com
John Brooks 815-316-5119 johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
John Brooks 815-316-5119 johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com

Susan Block 815-316-5122 susan@hennig.ame.com
John Brooks 815-316-5119 johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
Brock Shattuck 815-316-5129 brock@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
Brock Shattuck 815-316-5129 brock@hennig.ame.com

John Brooks 815-316-5119 johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com
Nadja Schutt 815-316-5105 nadja@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
Brock Shattuck 815-316-5129 brock@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
Brock Shattuck 815-316-5129 brock@hennig.ame.com

Ashley Albright 815-316-5110 ashley@hennig.ame.com
Brock Shattuck 815-316-5129 brock@hennig.ame.com

 

 

Find Regional Sales Support

NORTH AMERICA | SALES CONTACTS

Regional Sales Representatives

Click on a state/province to find your representative

NORTH AMERICA | SERVICE CENTER CONTACTS

Hennig Inc | Headquarters

Contact: Ashley Albright (ashley@hennig.ame.com)

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Phone: +1 815-316-5110
Fax: +1 815-636-9737 

Hennig Inc | Oklahoma

Contact: Clay Blank (clay@hennig.ame.com)

900395 S. 3420 Road
Chandler, OK 74834

Phone: +1 405-258-6702
Fax: +1 405-258-9971

Hennig Inc | Detroit

Contact: John Bajis (johnb@hennig.ame.com)

11879 Brookfield Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: +1 734-523-8274
Fax: +1 855-427-1549 

Hennig Inc | Cincinnati

Contact: Brian Smith (bsmith@hennig.ame.com)

11431 Williamson Road
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Phone: +1 513-247-0838
Fax: +1 513-247-0840 

GLOBAL
HEADQUARTERS

Tel: +1 815 636 9900
Toll free: +1 888 436 6446
Fax: +1 815 636 9737

Hennig, Inc.
9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, Illinois 61115
United States

EUROPEAN HEADQUARTERS

Tel: +49 89 96096-0
Fax: +49 89 96096-12

Hennig GmbH
PO Box 1343
85543 Kirchheim, Germany

Überrheinerstr. 5
85551 Kirchheim, Germany